ALBUM: Hardeybite new EP – “NO GUT NO GLORY

The sensational artist comes up with a Brand New EP Titled (No Gut No Glory) with different vibes featuring six artists check it out and feel the vibes.


1. Download BELIEVE

2. Download ANYMORE

3. Download ISE

4. Download EXAMPLE

5. Download IYAWO MI

6. Download DON’T GO

7. Download SHAKO

Read Also  [Music] Wizkid Artiste “Terri” Drop New Song Titled “Bia”

8. Download LOVER MAN

9. Download NEVER MIND

10. Download LOKE LOKE

Bonus Track


Download REPENT

145 total views, 1 views today

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.